Huntsville Madison County Veterans Memorial



POC:Jennifer Henken
Email:adminperson@HMCVM.org
Phone:(256) 604-3896
Website:Click Here for Website
Address:PO Box 16030
Huntsville, AL 35802

Board Members:

Co-Chairman- Robert A. Drolet
drolet@hiwaay.net
(256) 652-2950

Co-Chairman- Pete Schofield
Pete.Scohfield@peopletec.com
(256) 651-7744

Treasurer- Jim Snellgrove
jsnellgrove@anglinpa.com
(256) 882-9081

City Liaison- Jeff Easter
jeff.easter@huntsvilleal.gov
(256) 751-1056

Board Member- Joe Fitzgerald
busdev@comcast.net

Board Member- John Perry
john.perry@irtc-hq.com
(256) 658-2010

Board Member- Jim Rogers
jim.e.rogers@lmco.com
(256) 651-1164

Board Member- Loretta Spencer
lorettaspencer@comcast.net
(256) 536-2081

Board Member- Jon Stieglitz
Jon.Stieglitz@wyle.com
(256) 527-0795

Jr. Board Member- Bobby Pasorelli
bypastorelli@yahoo.com
(256) 489-5673
Copyright © NAVFOC 2017. Reproduction not allowed except where explicitly stated.

powered by
www.TBGTOM.com

North Alabama Veterans & Fraternal Organizations Coalition